• Contactgegevens

    S.V. Mariënheem
    Sportpark ' t Asspel
    De Heemen 12
    8106 AL Mariënheem
    T. 0572 - 35 87 40

    Correspondentie-adres:
    Klaver 2
    8106 BK Mariënheem

    Functie

    Naam

    E-mail

    Telefoon

    Voorzitter

    Monique Schrijver

    voorzitter@svmarienheem.nl

     

    Secretariaat

    Sietse Koenjer

    secretariaat@svmarienheem.nl

     

    Administratie

    Rick Holtmaat

    administratie@svmarienheem.nl

     

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat (Jeugd)

    Andre Schrijver

    wedstrijdsecretaris-jeugd@svmarienheem.nl

    06 - 57707431

    Wedstrijdsecretariaat (Senioren)

    Andre Schrijver

    wedstrijdsecretaris-senioren@svmarienheem.nl

    06 - 57707431

    Kantinecommissie

    Ans Reimert

    kantinecommissie@svmarienheem.nl

     

    Redactie website

    Jolande Kloosterman

    redactie@svmarienheem.nl

     

    Sponsorcommissie

    Harry Kleverkamp

    sponsorcommissie@svmarienheem.nl

     

    Jeugdcommissie

    Floris Fransen

    jeugdcommissie@svmarienheem.nl

     

    Technische commissie

    Matthijs Warffemius

    technischecommissie@svmarienheem.nl